An Inmate Outreach Program of Saint Michael Ministries

Prison Inmate Pen-pal Listing Mario Moreno – Inmate Penpal #120211-1602

 December 2, 2011  ¤  Male Inmates Age 41 - 45

Hi my name is Mario, I’m forty-five years old, divorced since I came to prison.

I have two grown daughters, and one grown son. I come from a large family that consists of four brothers and six sisters. I’m originally from Texas and moved here as a child with my family for a better life.

I was raised in the Catholic church as a youth.

Both of my parents are alive as well as all of my siblings too. I have many nieces and nephews as well as great nieces and nephews.

I graduated from high school where I enjoyed playing the trombone, wrestling, football, and many extra credit classes. I decided to go into the Marines after high school which was always a dreams for me. During basic training I reinjured my knee and had to be honorably discharged.

I married and had two daughters, but after many years we divorced. I then became a professional wrestler.

I entered college and met my second wife who I was married to for ten years before I was incarerated and she decided to find another man and asked me for a divorce. I feel that this was a blessing as she couldn’t handle it when I became incarcerated.

I was never in trouble with the police until I was convicted in 2005 and sentenced to prison for 20 years. I will be able to be paroled in 2017 as I’ve not been in any trouble during my incarceration.

I gave my life to the Lord in 1998 and still feel that he’s helped me through this difficult time in my life. I also have a wonderful family who has supported me throughout my time in prison.

I found out in 2011 that I had a grown son by a woman that I dated twenty-six years ago. I’m truly blessed with so many blessing in my life. I thank God everday for his guidance and his shield around me too.

I’m looking for a nice christian woman to write too and hopefully have a relationship with while I’m incarcerated and after I’m released. I’m looking for a woman between the ages of 40-50 years of age.

When I’m released I’m hoping to either return to my college studies or to work for my sister who’s pursuing a law degree. If that doesn’t work out then I’ll hopefully work on computers as an input person.

I’m looking forward to seeing my family and friends when I get out of prison.

Prison Inmate Penpal  Please help share me on Facebook and Twitter!  Prison Inmate Penpal

Read Blog
By this Inmate
(none yet)
View Artwork
By this Inmate
(none yet)
Read Poetry
By this Inmate
(none yet)
Read Stories
By this Inmate
(none yet)

Friend or family of an Inmate? Download an Inmate Penpal listing form here. Download an Inmate Listing form for a Loved one.

Mario Moreno  #537105
Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First Street
Coldwater, Michigan  49036

  I would like letters from Women.

Embed Mario on your Site – See Example

Email Mario Moreno Now Email Inmate Penpal Here
Send a letter now to this inmate penpal online.
We print and deliver to the Post Office for you.

Inmates do not have access to the internet or email. However we offer an Email-to-Letter print and mail service. While most Departments of Correction encourage correspondence with inmates they do not condone unsolicited commercial mail. Solicitation of prisoners is strictly prohibited by all State and Federal Correctional Facilities.

Before you contact any inmate listed on Prison Inmate Penpal read this first.

Sex : Male
Race : Hispanic
Date of birth : 09.09.1966
Height : 5′ 9″
Weight : 200lbs
Religion : Apostolic
Sexual Orientation : Straight
Astrological Sign : —
Marital Status : Divorced
Have children : yes
Education : Bachelors in Psycology, Working on Masters Occupation before prison : Worked for the Hope Network
Activities while in prison : Reading, walking, crafts, bible study, church, computer classes.

Incarcerated by :  Michigan DOC
Eligible for parole : Yes
Parole board date : 2017
On death row : No
Serving a Life Sentence : No
Release date : 2017
Incarcerated Since : 2005
First time incarcerated : Yes
Convicted of : Criminal Sexual Conduct, 1st Deg (Person Under 13)
 

You must be at least 18 years of age to write any inmate. All profile information is provided by the subscriber either directly or through a family member, friend or loved one. While we make every effort to post accurate information, we can not guarantee that all information posted is completely factual. Not all crimes may be listed.

If you find any bugs on Prison Inmate Penpal or problems with this listing please report them here.


^ Top of Page ^

Saint Michael Outreach Ministries
 Saint Michael Outreach Ministries


This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Public Safety Information  Public Information

Know an inmate? Wishing there were something you could do to help them? You can help them right now. List an inmate.

Do you have a sexual predator living in your neighborhood? Search for sex offenders in your state.

Recognize someone from the news? Check to see if they are a most wanted fugitive.


Inmate friends and Family  Inmate Friends & Family

If you have met a special someone through our penpal service please let us know, we would love to hear about it.

If you are a friend, family member or loved one of an inmate list them now online -OR- download and print a listing form to mail.

If you have found a bug on our site please report it here so we can fix it for you.


Recent Inmate Penpals  Recent Inmate Penpals


  ¤ Carlos Varela – Inmate Penpal #091617-0118
  ¤ Olban Gonzales – Inmate Penpal #081217-1235
  ¤ Dustin Leonard – Inmate Penpal #061717-0722
  ¤ Devin Giordano – Inmate Penpal #061317-1811
  ¤ Daniel Powers – Inmate Penpal #060717-2239
  ¤ Tamika Ray – Inmate Penpal #060117-1213
Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DanishDutchEnglishFilipinoFrenchGermanHebrewHindiIcelandicItalianJapaneseKoreanPunjabiRussianSpanish